"We are going to be doing a wedding special. I work in the industry and would guess 50k-60k. January 2018: Tarek El Moussa was single for the first time in nearly a decade. 'Flip or Flop' Set Was 'Too Intimate of a Setting' for Christina Haack and Tarek El Moussa: Source, 'Flip or Flop' 's End Was Coming 'for a While,' Source Says: 'Writing Has Been on the Wall', Heather Rae Young Shares Wedding Venue Sneak Peek with Tarek El Moussa: 'It's Happening Soon', All About Tarek El Moussa & Heather Rae Young's 'Epic' 3-Week Honeymoon Full of 'Surprises! Heather was the one." I love you so much @therealtarekelmoussa and now I get to say were officially MARRIED! Truly everything Ive ever wanted and more. Tarek and Heather's time together is one that has been in the public eye, and while they don't receive the same type of coverage as Kim and Kanye did, they still make headlines. My sweet man, my everything. ', and he either had no input on the wedding and let Heather do all the work (seems unlikely), or agreed with all the choices made and still tried to make a bad wife joke to be relatable, ignoring his own flashy lifestyle, lol. The band of the ring specifically - he proposed with a plain white gold/platinum band but the ring she wears now has stones all around. Ew I hate that he referred to her as a female. A close-up shot of the bride and groom showed the Selling Sunset star's stunning corset gown with French lace and long sleeves. We are exhausted, but so happy at the same time," Heather said, while Tarek added that, "It felt like it was straight from a movie. The couple met in July 2019 through mutual friends. Kevin Mazur/2021 MTV Movie and TV Awards/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images, Heather Rae Young and Tarek El Moussas wedding, They're all invited except for one person. The couple was surrounded by their close family and friends, as the pair smiled for a series of photos. Your source for entertainment news, celebrities, celeb news, and celebrity gossip. GRV M